Life lessons

Things that we learnt tonight:

1. I’m a fucking dickhead
2. You can’t fit your arm comfortably between two flip down seats EVEN IF you put your arm there before the other seat goes down.
3. I am perfectly capable of screaming in public

So….you can do the maths there. I’ll just find some paracetamol and arnica and wait for the embarrassment to pass. At least I didn’t break anything….except my pride.

I totally didn’t spend the whole concert freaking out about the horrors that I imagined were unfolding inside my jumper.

(runs and hides under duvet where you can’t mock me)

Nope

I just can’t hear you from here

2 thoughts on “Life lessons

  1. Tony Single says:

    I’m trying not to laugh because I’ve been there too. 😛

Leave a Reply

