In which I inadvertently comment on a colleague’s genitalia

image

“Oh wow! you’ve got a massive one!”

How. The hell. Did this come out of my mouth without quality control stepping in?

Puerile giggling ensued on my part before I could rectify the situation! These things can only happen to me!

I should add that this was said to a 50-something male coworker of mine…who’d just produced a substantially larger aliquot (not a euphemism) of something than I was expecting…

Ha! You’ve got to laugh. He didn’t see the funny side until I clarified. I can’t work out if I’m more of a loser for saying this, laughing uncontrollably about it, or trying to explain myself.

Leave a Reply

