Dreams about seducing a megalomaniac demon as both a man and a woman…

image

Dreams can sometimes have a peculiar clarity and tell stories that you, basically, didn’t know you had it in you to tell.

I was a man (looking somewhat like keanu reeves), and was hiding from some guys that were chasing me…I went into a hotel complex and after many corridors found a part that had been abandoned and not completed..I scrambled through a hole in the dusty floor and landed in a room with a weird icon statue. A door was next to me, so I opened it and heard a voice asking who dared to disturb them…I entered the room and the voice interrogated me..then a 7-foot demon approached me and said I had to do as he wished or he’d kill me….the first few errands were trivial but then he asked me to murder an innocent young girl.. I did what anyone would do in this position and try to seduce the demon so he would change his mind..the plan seemed to be working but he came to his senses and all of a sudden I was the girlfriend of the man I had been and I was searching for my missing guy.. I took a couple of friends with me and investigated that hotel complex…but somehow the police got involved and we’re chasing us…eventually we found the room with the icon, and opened that door. Inside we found a demon in the form of a woman and I demanded to know what had happened to my boyfriend….the demon seemed sad…it would appear it had fallen in love with him but had to punish him for insubordination. Willing to do anything to save him, I consoled the demon, and my friends and we all got somewhat amorous..time outside of that room had been frozen but then a police officer reached the door and knocked it down. Seeing a group of semiclad women sharing a huge bed together, the officer scratched his head and walked out. Around about now I woke up…I wonder what happened next!

sleep well friends…

Leave a Reply

