image

Here I am with Buster, chillin after an epic trotting episode. No stirrups, barely any rein contact. Now I rather assumed that I looked um, Not like a bin bag on horseback. My friend can’t see anything wrong with how I look….bless her, o guess she is desensitised against the unacceptable ugliness of that jacket. This is only the second photo of myself on horseback that j can remember ever seeing. I seriously think a change of hat silk is in order…to a darker velvet one like my old one! Does everyone forget what they look like? Does anyone else get disappointed and embarassed?

Just thought I’d post this pic to remind me that even though I’m missing the horses this week, next week will be great (thought not necessarily elegant).

Inelegant rider…

Leave a Reply

