aoh – what’s with all the hatred?

I have two main passions in my life at the moment; medically relevant biochemical research, and horses.
I attempt the former for about 50 hours a week, and I am around horses for 3-5 hours a week. I think about both of these things when I’m eating / watching TV/ cycling/ drifting off to sleep any any other time that is convenient. I like to read about both, and learn more.

I guess I talk a lot about my research, my colleagues (and their research), and the horses (and associated 2-leggeds).

I don’t have much to say about current  affairs or politics. I’m a liberalist idealist at heart.

I’m beginning to notice some incompatibilities with my and erm someone else’s passions and foci.

In fact, SO tells me that he hates all my colleagues, and now that he hates the horses, not to mention his hatred of liberalists…

Erm.

How does one fix that? Stop talking? :/

The last thing I said I hated was the voice of the singer from the raincoats. Her voice makes me feel physically sick.listen:

SEE? bleh.

Leave a Reply

