Continuing forhead woes

Dear acne-infested forhead,
I shall henceforth endeavour to:

-Resist the urge to pick at all lumps and bumps with my nails (and certainly not repeatedly until I’m bleeding…)
-Honour my thirst by drinking water as well as coffee (not instead..)
-Stop rubbing my face dry on towels of questionable sterility
-avoid over-exfoliation
-Keep stress levels to a minimum
-Get better quality sleep

So you’d better sod off or I’m pulling out the oral antibiotic arsenal. Mmmk?

That is all.

Leave a Reply

