Strange hues

image

Things are changing to strange hues. Something has spun me around and left me feeling weightless and giddy. For now I am centred, spinning on my axis but dancing in time, not behind, not in front and not falling over myself, not aimlessly searching for a better place to stand, just observing the landscape which surrounds this safe place I have found.

I may be lost and fickle and selfish and broken but all of a sudden, im hungry for life and certain I know who I am.

Sometimes, when you change just one little thing, unexpected tranquility descends.

Leave a Reply

