static

2013-02-13 08.32.41I would dearly love to come home to something other than a list of all the things which I have done wrongly that day.

 

Even productive days like yesterday can  be totally spoilt by things like that

 

I had some interesting things to say but they have curled up and withered.

 

yeah nothing’s coming to mind even though it was racing on the way home full of possibilities.

 

nb. pic of some kind of teenage collage I made half my lifetime ago. Such a shame it sometimes has relevance, even now.

Static.

One thought on “static

  1. I hate feeling like I have a lot to say and then sitting down and not coming up with anything.

Leave a Reply

